Staff Directory

Adriana Davila adavila@laredoisd.org MANAGER/COMPUTER LAB
Alessandra Guajardo aguajardo@laredoisd.org TA/PRK4
Alfredo Vergara avergara@Laredoisd.org ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL ELEM.
Alyce Nora Mccain amccain@Laredoisd.org SPEECH LANG PATH ASST
Ana Patricia Muniz apmuniz@Laredoisd.org TA/PE
Angelica Maria Balderrama abalderrama@Laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Angelina Hinojosa ahinojosa2105@Laredoisd.org Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES
Anna Celia Canales accanales105@Laredoisd.org Teacher FIRST/ES
Aracely Sierra asierra@Laredoisd.org TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II
Ashley M Castro amcastro@laredoisd.org TA/ KINDER
Benita Yvette Gomez bylopez105@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Blanca Esmeralda Torres btorres3@Laredoisd.org PARENTAL INVOLVEMENT LIAISON
Brenda Garcia bgarcia119@Laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Carol C Long clong102@Laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Caroline Flores cflores@Laredoisd.org SPEECH LANG PATHOLOGIST
Dalia Maria Ibarra dibarra3@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
Delia I Lopez dlopez041@Laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Eduardo Manuel Villa emvillajr105@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Elizabeth Garcia egarcia122@Laredoisd.org Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES
Erica Antonieta Brewer eabrewer@laredoisd.org DIAGNOSTICIAN
Gina Ruiz ginaruiz@Laredoisd.org TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II
Grelsm Yared Garza gygarza@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Griselda J Collazo gcollazo@Laredoisd.org SECRETARY/ELEMENTARY PRINCIPAL
Ida Lopez iilopez@laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Isela Mendoza imendoza1105@Laredoisd.org Teacher SPECIAL ED/ES
Jennifer Ramirez jlramirez1@laredoisd.org Teacher 4th/ES
Jesus Alfredo Hinojosa jahinojosa@laredoisd.org MANAGER/SCIENCE LAB
Jonathan Rodriguez jrodriguez3@laredoisd.org TA/PE
Jose E Resendez jeresendez@laredoisd.org TA?PE
Jose J Ramirez jjramirez@laredoisd.org COUNSELOR/ES
Juan Munoz jmunoz2001@Laredoisd.org Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES
karla Velarde kvvelarde@laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Kristy De La Rosa kdelarosa105@Laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Laura A Gonzalez lgonzalez1@Laredoisd.org HEALTH ASSISTANT
Laura Vasquez lavasquez1@laredoisd.org TA/KINDER
Lee Garcia lgarcia733@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
Leonardo Francisco Galvan Juarez lfgalvanjuarez@laredoisd.org Teacher MUSIC/ES
Liliana Jaime ljaime@laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Lucila Lizette Herrera lherrera@Laredoisd.org SPECIALISTINTRV DIFF INSTRUCT
Maria De Los Angeles Salazar msalazar@Laredoisd.org TA/PRK4
Maria Elena Solis msolis4105@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Maria Elena Valdez mevaldez892@Laredoisd.org TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II
Maria Luisa Hinojosa mlhinojosa@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Marivel Garcia mgarcia106@Laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Martha C Guerra mcguerra@Laredoisd.org OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY ASST.
Marysol Flores mflores1105@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 3/ES
Monique Garcia mrgarcia@laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Mirzza Roxana Sandoval msandoval@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
Monica Agent magent105@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Monica Georgina Mante mgmante@Laredoisd.org Teacher KINDER/ES
Monica Yvette Hernandez mhernandez3105@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 4/ES
Norma E Barberena nbarberena1105@Laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Oscar Beltran Sotelo obsotelo@Laredoisd.org Teacher PHYSICAL ED/ES
Oscar Flores oflores104@Laredoisd.org TA/504/EMPLOYEE
Pamela Cynthia Alvarez palvarez@Laredoisd.org NURSE/REGULAR
Patricia Chavez pchavez@Laredoisd.org TA/PRK4
Patricia G Soto pgalarza124@Laredoisd.org Teacher 4TH/ES
Rebecca Yvonne Dyer rdyer@Laredoisd.org TA/PK 3
Rolando Martinez rmartinez@Laredoisd.org HEAD CUSTODIAN I
San Juana D Garcia sgarcia3105@Laredoisd.org Teacher PRE-KINDER 3/ES
San Juana Garza sjgarza@Laredoisd.org PRINCIPAL ELEMENTARY
San Juanita Reyes sjreyes@Laredoisd.org LIBRARIAN/ES
Sandra Lozano slozano@Laredoisd.org Teacher 1ST/ES
Sandra S Nunez snunez105@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Sandra Y Mata svmata105@Laredoisd.org Teacher 2ND/ES
Susana Ancira sancira@laredoisd.org Teacher 3RD/ES
Sylvia Castaneda scastaneda@Laredoisd.org CLERK/BILINGUAL
Thelma Orr torr@Laredoisd.org TA/SPECIAL EDUCATION II
Veronica Gaona vgaona@Laredoisd.org LIBRARY ASSISTANT
Vianey Isela Garza Vigarza105@Laredoisd.org Teacher 5TH/ES
Violeta Garza Cruz vgcruz@Laredoisd.org CLERK/CAMPUS
Viridiana Rivera vrivera@laredoisd.org TA/ KINDER
Wendy J Hernandez whernandez@Laredoisd.org ATTENDANCE CLERK ES